Contact


President

Cav. Daniela Fargion: daniela@dedfirenze.com


Commercial Department

Miriam: commerciale@dedfirenze.com


Financial Director

Ettore: ettore@dedfirenze.com


Sales Directors

Massimo: commerciale@dedfirenze.com
Michael: commerciale@dedfirenze.com


Invoicing Department Director

Sara: sara@dedfirenze.com


Suppliers and Customs Department Director

Lisa: lisa@dedfirenze.com


Sales and Distribution Director

Jasmine: jasmine@dedfirenze.com


For general information and enquiries: info@dedfirenze.com


Captcha:
10 + 6 =